Coworking and Corpoworking on the menu of "A Place to Work" - Bouygues Construction's project to support the mobility and telework of its employees

Bouygues Bâtiment Ile-de-France chose Neo-nomade to facilitate the mobility of its nomadic employees. In 2016, the APTW project - hear "A PLACE TO WORK" - will be launched. Bouygues Bâtiment Ile-de-France wants to make it easier for its employees to be mobile by offering them access to comfortable, designer co-working spaces on its worksites.

 

5 temporary sites are thus created by ElanBouygues Bâtiment Ile-de-France's subsidiary specialising in workplace design, the Neo-nomade Entreprise platform is available for booking. Neo-nomade thus provides Bouygues Bâtiment Ile-de-France with a white-label solution enabling its employees to book a shared workspace or meeting room at one of the sites in just a few clicks.

 

The solution also allows the autonomous management of the park of spaces from the addition of a space on the platform, to the validation of the reservation of a collaborator and its reception. Given the success of this scheme, Bouygues Bâtiment Ile-de-France decided to go further. Around forty agencies - this time in the regions - were added to the internal network, on the scale of the Bouygues Construction Group.

 

A dedicated platform is customised to integrate internal and external coworking spaces.

 

The objective is to take advantage of the real estate network existing within the group to provide all employees with flexible workspaces. Today, we are very happy to have been able to participate in this ambitious project "A PLACE TO WORK", a symbol of a successful collaboration between a large group and a startup. Bouygues Bâtiment Ile-de-France will remain, for us, one of the first companies to offer a large-scale network of in-house flexible workspaces for its employees. The quality of life of our employees and the optimisation of our real estate assets are two essential areas of development for the work of tomorrow.

 

Key success factors :

  • A multi-stage pilot approach
  • Gradual integration of entities and regions
  • Employee involvement at every stage

 

The results: 

  • Internal/external coworking solution deployed with more than 600 drop-off points in France
  • Strong employee recognition
  • Optimizing the company's overall real estate footprint

 

"The collaboration with Neo-nomade, both in terms of tools and after-sales service, was very rewarding. Not only does the white-label solution offer a multitude of options that allow the project to evolve, but above all the availability of the teams when a malfunction occurred ensured the satisfaction of our users. »

Sophie Orain, Communication Manager

Bouygues Bâtiment Ile de france.

 

To go further:

  • See the testimony by Frédéric Gal, Program Director in video
  • Coworking - what is it? Definition and evolution of the market - read the article on our blog
  • Discover Neo-nomade Entreprise - flexible real estate mobility solution for businesses - access the offers
  • Discover our trade-in offers, specific to post-COVID 19 - see our offers
  • Download our white paper "Coworking, the new corporate offices" - available here 
  • Feel free to contact us at any time to find out more - make an appointment!
dapibus elit. quis nunc velit, pulvinar facilisis Praesent ut consequat. amet,

Coworking et Corpoworking au menu de « A Place to Work » – le projet de Bouygues Construction pour accompagner la mobilité et le télétravail de ses collaborateurs

Bouygues Bâtiment Ile-de-France a choisi Neo-nomade pour faciliter la mobilité de ses collaborateurs nomades. En 2016, le projet APTW – entendez « A PLACE TO WORK » – voit le jour. Bouygues Bâtiment Ile-de-France souhaite faciliter le nomadisme de ses collaborateurs en leur proposant d’accéder à des espaces de co-working design et confortables sur ses chantiers.

 

5 sites temporaires sont ainsi créés par Elan, la filiale de Bouygues Bâtiment Ile-de-France spécialisé dans l’aménagement de workplace, et accessible à la réservation la plateforme Neo-nomade Entreprise. Neo-nomade met ainsi à disposition de Bouygues Bâtiment Ile-de-France une solution en marque blanche permettant à ses collaborateurs de réserver en quelques clics un espace de travail partagé ou une salle de réunion dans l’un des sites proposés.

 

La solution permet en outre de gérer en autonomie le parc d’espaces depuis l’ajout d’un espace sur la plateforme, jusqu’à la validation de la réservation d’un collaborateur et son accueil. Devant la réussite de ce dispositif, Bouygues Bâtiment Ile-de-France décide d’aller plus loin. C’est alors une quarantaine d’agence – en région cette fois-ci – qui viennent compléter ce réseau interne, à l’échelle du Groupe Bouygues Construction.

 

Une plateforme dédiée est créé sur mesure pour intégrer les espaces de coworking internes et externes

 

L’objectif est de profiter du maillage immobilier existant au sein du groupe pour mettre à disposition de l’ensemble des collaborateurs des espaces de travail flexibles. Aujourd’hui, nous sommes très heureux d’avoir pu participer à ce projet ambitieux « A PLACE TO WORK », symbole d’une collaboration réussie entre un grand groupe et une startup. Bouygues Bâtiment Ile-de-France restera, pour nous, une des premières entreprises à proposer à grande échelle un réseau d’espaces de travail flexibles en interne au service de ses collaborateurs. La qualité de vie des collaborateurs ainsi que l’optimisation du parc immobilier sont deux axes de développement essentiels pour le travail de demain.

 

Les facteurs clés de succès :

  • Une démarche par pilote en plusieurs étapes
  • L’intégration progressive des entités et régions
  • L’implication des collaborateurs à chaque étape

 

Les résultats : 

  • Solution de coworking interne / externe déployée avec plus de 600 points de chute en France
  • Reconnaissance forte des collaborateurs
  • Optimisation de l’empreinte immobilière globale de l’entreprise

 

« La collaboration avec Neo-nomade que ce soit en termes d’outil ou de service après-vente fut très enrichissante. Non seulement la solution en marque blanche propose une multitude d’options qui permettent au projet d’évoluer, mais surtout la disponibilité des équipes lorsqu’un dysfonctionnement apparait a permis d’assurer la satisfaction de nos usagers. »

Sophie Orain, Responsable Communication

Bouygues Bâtiment Ile de france.

 

Pour aller plus loin :

  • Voir le témoignage de Frédéric Gal, Directeur de programme en vidéo 
  • Le coworking – qu’est-ce que c’est ? Définition et évolution du marché – lisez l’article sur notre blog
  • Découvrez Neo-nomade Entreprise – solution de mobilité d’immobilier flexible pour les entreprises – accédez aux offres
  • Découvrez nos offres de reprise, spécifiques post-COVID 19 – consultez nos offres
  • Téléchargez notre livre blanc « Coworking, les nouveaux bureaux de l’entreprise » – disponible ici 
  • N’hésitez-pas à nous contacter à tout moment pour en savoir plus – prenons rendez-vous !
lectus accumsan Sed ut efficitur. Aliquam suscipit id odio elit.