Capgemini Invent: coworking enthusiast with Neo-nomad

At the beginning of 2017, Capgemini Invent (formerly Capgemini Consulting) launches the "Play Book" program, which brings together a list of innovative HR initiatives to facilitate the work of its employees. Among these projects, a Coworking experiment is proposed to consultants, who are essentially nomadic, in the Ile-de-France region. The objectives were to attract talent and offer optimal working conditions outside the office.

 

  • Success! The "coworking" option then proves to be a high-performance solution: it facilitates mobility and remote work (teleworking), encourages the motivation of consultants and attracts new talent by offering them innovative work environments that are sometimes different from the company's traditional environment.

 

  • So what now? Faced with the rapid adoption of these new ways of working, Capgemini Invent has decided to deploy the solution on a permanent basis to all its consultants. The latter often use Neo-nomad for individual or group work days. They even organise several of their training sessions or events in coworking spaces. Some project groups have also been able to benefit from medium-term offices to carry out their missions in spaces with specific criteria: location, services, flexibility, duration, ...

 

To go further: 

Praesent Nullam risus tempus consequat. felis eget Aenean quis

Capgemini Invent : adepte du coworking avec Neo-nomade

Début 2017, Capgemini Invent (anciennement Capgemini Consulting)  lance le programme « Play Book » qui regroupe une liste d’initiatives RH innovantes pour faciliter le travail de ses collaborateurs. Parmi ces projets, une expérimentation Coworking est proposé aux consultants, par essence nomades, en Région Ile-de-France. Les objectifs étaient d’attirer les talents, et de proposer des conditions de travail optimales en dehors de ses bureaux.

  • Succès ! L’option « coworking » se révèle alors comme une solution performante : facilite la mobilité et le travail à distance (télétravail), favorise la motivation des consultants et l’attire les nouveaux talents en leur proposant des environnements de travail innovants et parfois décalés de l’environnement traditionnel de l’entreprise.

 

  • Et maintenant ? Face à l’adoption rapide de ces nouveaux modes de travail, Capgemini Invent a décidé de déployer la solution de manière pérenne à tous ses consultants. Ces derniers utilisent Neo-nomade souvent pour des journées de travail à distance pour du travail individuel ou en groupe. Ils organisent même plusieurs de leurs formations ou évènements dans des espaces de coworking. Certains groupes projet ont aussi pu bénéficier de bureaux à moyen terme pour réaliser leurs missions dans des espaces avec des critères spécifiques : localisation, services, flexibilité, durée, … 

 

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur ce cas client et / ou sur les offres Neo-nomade Entreprise, cliquez ici